Kirigami Notation App

And here I am writing on the blog after a long time.
This time it’s about talking about my new project, becoming a developer!
Unfortunately I can not study full time (in fact you see the results), however, I am to show you the “results” of my study.
Thanks to the Kirigami module developed by Marco Martin and the ease of QtQuick here is my first application, that is, the Alpha version. The application for now is called “Notation”, but I will definitely make a vote for the names (suggest the names in the comments below).

Screenshot_20171006_174422

I leave you with a brief video about the current state of the application.

 

Stay tuned for the update and the release 🙂

3 pensieri su “Kirigami Notation App

  1. Pingback: #Kirigami Notation App https://delsalife.wordpress.com/2017/10/06/k… | Dr. Roy Schestowitz (罗伊)

Lascia un commento